Martin Segal


Ph.D. New York University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability Regions for Systems of Linear Differential Equations with Periodic Coefficients

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Magnus
Advisor 2: André Abraham Weil

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33867 for the advisor ID.