Martin Greendlinger


Ph.D. New York University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dehn's Algorithm for the Word Problem

Advisor: Wilhelm Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandrov, RudolfBauman Moscow State Technical University1986
Bezverkhniy, VladimirTula State University19722
Bezverkhnyaya, InnaTula State University
Chebotar, AlexanderTula State University
Dobrovolskiy, NikolaiTula State University
Durnev, ValeryTula State Pedagogical University1973
Grinblat, ValeriyTula State University
Ignatov, YuriTula State University
Kashintsev, YevgeniyMoscow State Pedagogical University1972
Klassen, ValeriyTula State University
Kofner, YakovTula State University
Moldavanskiy, DavidIvanovo State University2
Nekritsukhin, AnatoliyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1983
Rollov, EdwardTula State University
Soldatova, ValentinaIvanovo State University1969
Ustyan, AshotTula State Pedagogical University1972
Vankov, BorisTula State University

According to our current on-line database, Martin Greendlinger has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33857 for the advisor ID.