Alexander Friedrich Karl Wilkens

Dr.phil. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1905 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über Poincarésche periodische Lösungen des Problems der drei Körper

Advisor: Paul Hermann Harzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klose, AlfredUniversität Breslau19212073
Rabe, WilhelmUniversität Breslau19286
Rügemer, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1930
Thüring, BrunoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1928

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Wilkens has 4 students and 2083 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33683 for the advisor ID.