Chaoqun Liu


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Denver 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multilevel Adaptive Methods in Computational Fluid Dynamics

Advisor: Stephen Fahrney McCormick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, ShutianUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Dong, YinlinUniversity of Texas at Arlington2017
Luo, ShengUniversity of Texas at Arlington2003
Oliveira, Maria LuisaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2009

According to our current on-line database, Chaoqun Liu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3349 for the advisor ID.