Carol Tretkoff


Ph.D. New York University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparabolic Subgroups of the Modular Group

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Magnus
Advisor 2: James Edward Humphreys


Muller, LawrenceCity University of New York1997

According to our current on-line database, Carol Tretkoff has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33331 for the advisor ID.