Eugene Bernard Trubowitz


Ph.D. New York University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Inverse Problem for Periodic Potentials

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bärtschi, RalphETH Zürich1998
Bättig, DanielETH Zürich1988
Buys, MutiaraNew York University1982
Finkel, AlanNew York University1982
Franz, AngelikaETH Zürich1993
Jaggy, ChristianETH Zürich1994
Lehmann, DetlefETH Zürich1994
Lohmann, MartinETH Zürich2014
Malamud, SemyonETH Zürich20062
Nützi, AndreaETH Zürich2023
Praz, AntoineETH Zürich2004
Schubnel, BaptisteETH Zürich2014
Sinclair, RobertETH Zürich1996
Tomei, CarlosNew York University198217
Vanini, PaoloETH Zürich199410
Wachter, RaisaETH Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Trubowitz has 16 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33271 for the advisor ID.