Chun Liu


Ph.D. New York University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flow of Liquid Crystals

Advisor: Fang-Hua Lin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kirshtein, ArkadzThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Lu, Min-JheIllinois Institute of Technology2022
Ryham, RolfThe Pennsylvania State University2006
Sun, HuanThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Wu, SimoThe Pennsylvania State University2020
Xu, XiangThe Pennsylvania State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Chun Liu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33160 for the advisor ID.