Jeffery Ian Zucker


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Proof-Theoretic Studies of Systems of Iterated Inductive Definitions and Subsystems of Analysis

Advisor: Solomon Feferman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bharadwaj, RameshMcMaster University1995
Poças, DiogoMcMaster University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jeffery Zucker has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33022 for the advisor ID.