Nitya Ranjan Kitchloo


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topology of Kac-Moody Groups

Advisor: Haynes Robert Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averett, MaiaUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Foley, JohnUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Gurvich, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Lorman, VitalyThe Johns Hopkins University2016

According to our current on-line database, Nitya Kitchloo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32972 for the advisor ID.