Stuart Jonathan Russell


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analogical and Inductive reasoning

Advisor: Michael Robert Genesereth

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

desJardins, MarieUniversity of California, Berkeley19928
Zilberstein, ShlomoUniversity of California, Berkeley19933
Mayer, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Musick, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Tash, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Hansson, OtharUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Parr, RonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Zweig, GeoffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Huang, TimothyUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Oza, NikunjUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Wu, YiUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Forbes, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Murphy, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley20024
Andre, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Papavassiliou, VassilisUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Pasula, HannaUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Paskin, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Xing, EricUniversity of California, Berkeley200411
Marthi, BhaskaraUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Milch, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Lawrence, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Canini, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Wolfe, JasonUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Arora, NimarUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Chatterjee, ShaunakUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Hay, NicholasUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Moore, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Rashidinejad, PariaUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Shah, RohinUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Kurutach, ThanardUniversity of California, Berkeley2021

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Russell has 30 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32943 for the advisor ID.