Oscar Eramus Lanford, III


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Construction of Quantum Fields Interacting by a Cut-Off Yukawa Coupling

Advisor: Arthur Strong Wightman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, RogerUniversity of California, Berkeley19753
Andrews, DarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Curry, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley19766
Flockermann, PaulETH Zürich2002
Hallström geb. Wyss, SimonETH Zürich2004
King, FrancisUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Knill, OliverETH Zürich1993
Ruedin, LaurentETH Zürich1994
Stirnemann, AndreasETH Zürich1992
Truong, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Voutaz, EtienneETH Zürich2003

According to our current on-line database, Oscar Lanford, III has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32889 for the advisor ID.