Jenny Harrison


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Counterexample to the Denjoy Conjecture

Adviser: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman
Adviser: Lawrence Friedman Markus
Formal supervisor: Colin P. Rourke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Botelho, FernandaUniversity of California, Berkeley19887
Kercheval, ex-Norton, AlecUniversity of California, Berkeley198719
Mitchell, JulieUniversity of California, Berkeley1998

According to our current on-line database, Jenny Harrison has 3 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32887 for the advisor ID.