Ross Evon Staffeldt


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduction Theory and K3 of the Gaussian Integers

Advisor: John Bason Wagoner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, MeredithNew Mexico State University2015
Diaz, CandaceNew Mexico State University2011
Jawarneh, IbrahimNew Mexico State University2018
Oh, HyunjuNew Mexico State University2003
Sanders, JohnNew Mexico State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Ross Staffeldt has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32747 for the advisor ID.