San Ling


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Arithmetic of Modular Curves

Advisor: Kenneth Alan Ribet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, ShantianNanyang Technological University2016
Dau, Son HoangNanyang Technological University2012
dela Cruz, RomarNanyang Technological University20131
Ezerman, Martianus FredericNanyang Technological University2011
Jia, YanNanyang Technological University2012
Jitman, SomphongChulalongkorn University20115
Wei, LeiNanyang Technological University2012
Yang, SimanNational University of Singapore2005

According to our current on-line database, San Ling has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32423 for the advisor ID.