Chrystopher Lev Nehaniv


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Global Sequential Coordinates on Semigroups, Automata, and Infinite Groups

Advisor 1: John Lewis Rhodes
Advisor 2: John Robert Stallings, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egri-Nagy, AttilaUniversity of Hertfordshire2005
Horváth, GáborUniversity of Hertfordshire20082

According to our current on-line database, Chrystopher Nehaniv has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32417 for the advisor ID.