Wen-Ching Winnie Li


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Forms and Functional Equations

Advisor: Andrew Pollard Ogg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WilliamThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Harnchoowong, AjcharaThe Pennsylvania State University1989
Huang, Jing-JingThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Kang, Ming-HsuanThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Long, LingThe Pennsylvania State University20023
Maharaj, HirenThe Pennsylvania State University2000
Strayer, JamesThe Pennsylvania State University1987
Tsao, Shih-ChangThe Pennsylvania State University2006
Wang, HainingThe Pennsylvania State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Wen-Ching Li has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32309 for the advisor ID.