David Russell Kohel


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Endomorphism Rings of elliptic Curves Over Finite Fields

Advisor: Hendrik Willem Lenstra, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arene, ChristopheUniversité de la Méditerranée2011
Berardini, ElenaAix-Marseille Université2020
Colò, LeonardoAix-Marseille Université2022
Ducet, VirgileAix-Marseille Université2013
Gruenewald, DavidUniversity of Sydney2009
Ivey-Law, HamishUniversity of Sydney and Aix-Marseille Université2012
Shieh, Yih-DarAix-Marseille Université2015
Smith, BenjaminUniversity of Sydney20062
Ulpat Rovetta, FlorentAix-Marseille Université2015
Wilson, LeyUniversity of Sydney2010

According to our current on-line database, David Kohel has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32140 for the advisor ID.