James Howard Curry


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transition to Turbulence in Finite-Dimensional Approximations to the Boussinesq Equations

Advisor: Oscar Eramus Lanford, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billings, LoraUniversity of Colorado Boulder19981
Charles, RichardUniversity of Colorado Boulder2015
Herod, ScottUniversity of Colorado Boulder1992
Nesbitt, MarthaUniversity of Colorado Boulder1991
Sundbye, LindaUniversity of Colorado Boulder1994

According to our current on-line database, James Curry has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32065 for the advisor ID.