Roger Keith Alexander


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Infinite Hard-Sphere System

Advisor: Oscar Eramus Lanford, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coyle, JamesIowa State University1989
Tamraz, AbdullahIowa State University1988
Tso, Tai-YihIowa State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Roger Alexander has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32063 for the advisor ID.