Feng Xu


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Series of Subfactors

Advisor: Vaughan Frederick Randal Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, RichardUniversity of California, Riverside2010
Ruth, LaurenUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Wong, JasonUniversity of California, Riverside2009

According to our current on-line database, Feng Xu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31938 for the advisor ID.