Gerd Laures


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Topological q-Expansion Principle

Advisor: Haynes Robert Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Absmeier, Dominik Eberhard WolfgangRuhr-Universität Bochum2021
Beckers, AchimRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Holz, JanRuhr-Universität Bochum2021
Möllers, Jan-DavidRuhr-Universität Bochum2010
Reeker, HolgerRuhr-Universität Bochum2009
Schulenberg, NilsRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Schumann, NormanRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Thyssen, SebastianRuhr-Universität Bochum2015
von Bodecker, HannoRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Wittkamp, SteffenRuhr-Universität Bochum2015

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Laures has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31090 for the advisor ID.