Brooke Elizabeth Shipley


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence of the Homology Spectral Sequence of a Cosimplicial Space

Advisor: Haynes Robert Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayındır, Haldun ÖzgürUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Gu, XingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2017
Moulinos, TasosUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Nogami, JumpeiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010
Péroux, MaximilienUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2020
Robertson, MarcyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010

According to our current on-line database, Brooke Shipley has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31089 for the advisor ID.