Alain I. Goriely


Ph. D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1994 Belgium
Dissertation: Integrability and Nonintegrability in Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Radu Balescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alawiye, HamzaUniversity of Oxford2020
Goodbrake, ChristianUniversity of Oxford2020
McMahon, JosephUniversity of Arizona2009
McMillen, TylerUniversity of Arizona2003

According to our current on-line database, Alain Goriely has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31040 for the advisor ID.