Johan Lugtenburg

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: Tachysterol: Triplet reacties, N.M.R. en N.O.E.

Advisor 1: Egbert Havinga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boender, Gert-JanUniversiteit Leiden1996
Boers, RutgerUniversiteit Leiden2003
Creemers, AlainUniversiteit Leiden2001
Schulten, ElsUniversiteit Leiden2003
Siebum, ArjanUniversiteit Leiden2005
Soede-Huijbregts, ClaudiaUniversiteit Leiden2001
van Rossum, Bart-JanUniversiteit Leiden2000
van Wijk, ArjanUniversiteit Leiden2005
Verdegem, PeterUniversiteit Leiden1998
Werkhoven, TheklaUniversiteit Leiden2002
Winters, RobinTechnische Universiteit Delft2002

According to our current on-line database, Johan Lugtenburg has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309926 for the advisor ID.