Willem Jacobus Mijs

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1959 Netherlands
Dissertation: Structuur en eigenschappen van monomere en dimere aromatische nitrosoverbindingen

Advisor 1: Egbert Havinga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buijsen, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Jansen, JohnTechnische Universiteit Delft19964
Jin, ShengyuTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Kokabi Jahromi, AmirTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Schotman, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Delft1993

According to our current on-line database, Willem Mijs has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309853 for the advisor ID.