Bronius Grigelionis


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Sums of Step Random Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Boris Vladimirovich Gnedenko

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sapagovas, JonasVilniaus universitetas1969
Surgailis, DonatasVilniaus universitetas19707
Kudzma, Juozas RicardasVilniaus universitetas1973
Mackevičius, VigirdasVilniaus universitetas19733
Navickas, ZenonasVilniaus universitetas1973
Pragarauskas, HenrikasVilniaus universitetas19752
Banys, RimasVilniaus universitetas1976
Morkvenas, RimantasVilniaus universitetas1976
Mikulevičius, RemigijusVilniaus universitetas19787
Tinfavicius, EugenijusVilniaus universitetas1979
Gaigalaite, VirginijaVilniaus universitetas1981
Kubilius, KestutisVilniaus universitetas19811
Baltenas, ArunasVilniaus universitetas1983
Eidukevicius, RimantasVilniaus universitetas1983
Neimanis, ViestursVilniaus universitetas1985
Grabauskas, VytautasVilniaus universitetas1990
Leipus, RemigijusVilniaus universitetas19906
Minkevicius, SauliusVilniaus universitetas1994
Kanisauskas, VaidotasVilniaus universitetas1998

According to our current on-line database, Bronius Grigelionis has 19 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30960 for the advisor ID.