Rolph Ludwig Edward Schwarzenberger


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Vector Bundles on Algebraic Varieties

Advisor 1: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bass, DonaldUniversity of Warwick1975
Collop, MichaelUniversity of Warwick1974
Jarratt, JohnUniversity of Warwick1978
Pickering, R.University of Warwick1971
Thomas, AlanUniversity of Warwick19707

According to our current on-line database, Rolph Schwarzenberger has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30948 for the advisor ID.