Paul Edward Gunnells


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Topology of Hecke Correspondences

Advisor: Robert Duncan MacPherson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boland, PatrickUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2010
Friedlander, HolleyUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2013
Glennon, SamUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2017

According to our current on-line database, Paul Gunnells has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30662 for the advisor ID.