Jozef Siran


Ph.D. Comenius University 1983 Slovakia
Dissertation: The Crossing Number of Graphs

Advisor: Štefan Znám

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erskine, GrahameThe Open University2017
Hriňáková, KatarínaSlovak University of Technology2016
Loz, EyalUniversity of Auckland2009
Siagiova, JanaSlovak Institute of Technology2002
Stacho, LadislavComenius University19973
Tuite, JamesThe Open University2022

According to our current on-line database, Jozef Siran has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30649 for the advisor ID.