Albert Edward Ingham

Biography MathSciNet

M.A. University of Cambridge 1925 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: John Edensor Littlewood

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rankin, RobertUniversity of Cambridge194039
Fuchs, WolfgangUniversity of Cambridge194133
Pennington, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge19512
Haselgrove, C.University of Cambridge19561
Hooley, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge19583
Elliott, PeterUniversity of Cambridge196618

According to our current on-line database, Albert Ingham has 6 students and 102 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30623 for the advisor ID.