Lawrence S. Schulman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates

Advisor: Arthur Strong Wightman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Engelhardt, ChristofAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1983
McLaughlin, DavidIndiana University197160

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Schulman has 2 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30621 for the advisor ID.