Timo Hämäläinen

Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 2002 Finland

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-Yehuda, RazJyväskylän yliopisto2021
Heinonen, HenriJyväskylän yliopisto2022
Hummelholm, AarneJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Ifinedo, ElohoJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Juvonen, AnttiJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Kovanen, TiinaJyväskylän yliopisto2021
Raita-Hakola, Anna-MariaJyväskylän yliopisto2022
Rajamäki, JyriJyväskylän yliopisto20141

According to our current on-line database, Timo Hämäläinen has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303741 for the advisor ID.