Karl Pearson


University of Cambridge 1879 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Grammar of Science

Advisor: Sir Francis Galton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David, FlorenceUniversity of London193837
Hall, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge19263156
Irwin, J.University of Cambridge1937481
Pearson, EgonUniversity College London1926183
Wishart, John2039
Yule, GeorgeUniversity College London

According to our current on-line database, Karl Pearson has 6 students and 5754 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30176 for the advisor ID.