Helga Dlubek Baum


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Spin-Strukturen und Dirac-Operatoren über Pseudoriemannschen Mannigfaltigkeiten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 2: Thomas Friedrich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Semmelmann, UweHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19952
Leitner, FelipeHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Buchholz, VolkerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2003
Leistner, ThomasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20033
Galaev, AntonHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20062
Schopka, SvenUniversität Potsdam2006
Alt, JesseHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2008
Lärz, KordianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2011

According to our current on-line database, Helga Baum has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30111 for the advisor ID.