Alexandru Baltag


Ph.D. Indiana University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Structural Theory of Sets

Advisor: K. Jon (Kenneth) Barwise

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gattinger, MalvinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Sadrzadeh, MehrnooshUniversité du Québec à Montréal20063
Vargas Sandoval, Ana LuciaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Zhong, ShengyangUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015

According to our current on-line database, Alexandru Baltag has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30068 for the advisor ID.