Yi-Hsuan Cathy Chen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lin, Min-BinHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2023
Wang, BinglingHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2023

According to our current on-line database, Yi-Hsuan Chen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 298094 for the advisor ID.