Andreas Wombacher

Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Decentralized establishment of consistent, multi-lateral collaborations

Advisor 1: Erich J. Neuhold
Advisor 2: Karl Aberer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, ChenUniversiteit Twente2010
Huq, MohammadUniversiteit Twente2013

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Wombacher has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296637 for the advisor ID.