Alan Louis Mayer


Ph.D. Princeton University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Jacobi Inversion Theorem

Advisor: Donald Clayton Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackerman, MichaelBrandeis University1973
Recillas-Pishmish, SevinBrandeis University19701
Roan, Shi-shyrBrandeis University1974
Talamanca, ValerioBrandeis University1994

According to our current on-line database, Alan Mayer has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29504 for the advisor ID.