Robin Cope Hartshorne


Ph.D. Princeton University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Connectedness of the Hilbert Scheme

Advisor 1: John Coleman Moore
Advisor 2: Oscar Ascher Zariski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Roberts, JoelHarvard University196923
Speiser, RobertCornell University1969
Gieseker, DavidHarvard University19707
Ogus, ArthurHarvard University197249
Bassein, SusanUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Papantonopoulou, AigliUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Mehta, VikramUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Rao, PrabhakarUniversity of California, Berkeley19762
Folberg, ex Pollack, AmyUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Rosoff, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Wever, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Ein, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley198120
Chang, Mei-ChuUniversity of California, Berkeley19826
Sauer, TimothyUniversity of California, Berkeley19822
Lipshutz, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Rathman, JurgenUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Jaffe, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Walter, CharlesHarvard University19885
Gonzalez-Dorrego, MariaUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Gross, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley199024
Nollet, ScottUniversity of California, Berkeley19942
Brevik, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Liebling, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
O'Sullivan, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley19964
Schlesinger, EnricoUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Drozd, ElenaUniversity of California, Berkeley2003

According to our current on-line database, Robin Hartshorne has 26 students and 168 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29466 for the advisor ID.