Edward Nathan Wilson


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniformly Bounded Representations of Semi-Simple Groups

Advisor: Ray Alden Kunze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanchard, JeffreyWashington University in St. Louis2007
Brega, AlfredoWashington University in St. Louis1982
Gordon, CarolynWashington University in St. Louis197910
Houska, RobertWashington University in St. Louis2009
Maggioni, MauroWashington University in St. Louis20026
Manning, BenjaminWashington University in St. Louis2012
Williams, HenryWashington University in St. Louis1978

According to our current on-line database, Edward Wilson has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2920 for the advisor ID.