Walter Fenno Dearborn

Ph.D. Columbia University 1905 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Psychology of Reading: An Experimental Study of the Reading Pauses and Movements of the Eye
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: James McKeen Cattell


Carmichael, LeonardHarvard University1924210

According to our current on-line database, Walter Dearborn has 1 student and 211 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29189 for the advisor ID.