Floyd Leroy Williams


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduction of Tensor Products of Principle Series Representation of Complex Semi-Simple Lie Groups

Advisor: Ray Alden Kunze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beheshti, ShabnamUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2008
D'Ambroise, JennieUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2010
Dean, AliceUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1979
Keating, SalvatriceUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1987
Vassileva, IrinaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1996
Wang, Yar-YiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1986

According to our current on-line database, Floyd Williams has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2911 for the advisor ID.