Yaakov M. Bar-Shalom


Ph. D. Princeton University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Identification and estimation in linear discrete-time systems with unknown parameters
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Stuart Carl Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, DouglasUniversity of Connecticut1994
Crouse, DavidUniversity of Connecticut2011
Deb, SomnathUniversity of Connecticut1994
Erdinc, OzgurUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Kirubarajan, ThiagalingamUniversity of Connecticut19984
Lerro, DonaldUniversity of Connecticut1995
Li, Xiao RongUniversity of Connecticut19922
Niu, RuixinUniversity of Connecticut2001
Rago, ConstantinoUniversity of Connecticut1995

According to our current on-line database, Yaakov Bar-Shalom has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289351 for the advisor ID.