Markus Andreas Kirkilionis


Ph. D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Mathematical Theory of Horizontal Planktonic Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Willi Jäger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Domijan, MirelaUniversity of Warwick2008
Eigel, MartinUniversity of Warwick20081
Bouchekhima, AbdnacerUniversity of Warwick2009
Janus, UlrichUniversity of Warwick2009
Li, MikeUniversity of Warwick2010
Vladimirou, ElinaUniversity of Warwick2010

According to our current on-line database, Markus Kirkilionis has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28867 for the advisor ID.