Rufus Willett

Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Band-dominated operators and the stable Higson corona

Advisor 1: John Roe


Lorentz, MatthewUniversity of Hawaii2021

According to our current on-line database, Rufus Willett has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 286623 for the advisor ID.