Yuriy Valerievich Tarannikov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1994 Russia
Dissertation: The sets of l-balanced Boolean strings and functions

Advisor 1: Oleg Borisovich Lupanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Botev, Anton2005
Khalyavin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Lobanov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Yarykina, MariaLomonosov Moscow State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Yuriy Tarannikov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 285853 for the advisor ID.