Walter Fuller Taylor


Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compactness in Relational Structures

Advisor: Garrett Birkhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bateson, CarolUniversity of Colorado Boulder1977
Hyndman, JenniferUniversity of Colorado Boulder1991
Lewin, RenatoUniversity of Colorado Boulder19854
Sequeira, Luís FernandoUniversidade de Lisboa20011

According to our current on-line database, Walter Taylor has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28490 for the advisor ID.