Murray Mannos


Ph.D. Harvard University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Lattices of Finite Dimention

Advisor: Garrett Birkhoff


Waddell, MathewsThe Johns Hopkins University1950

According to our current on-line database, Murray Mannos has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28461 for the advisor ID.