Morton Bertram Brown


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Secondarily Bayes Approach to the Two-Means Problem

Advisor: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagin, RobertUniversity of Michigan1992
Bromberg, JudithUniversity of Michigan1984
Carlson, NicholeUniversity of Michigan2005
Fuchs, CamilTel Aviv University1976
Gimotty, PhyllisUniversity of Michigan19842
Guo, WenshengUniversity of Michigan199815
Huang, Mei-FengUniversity of Michigan1995
Isaman, DeannaUniversity of Michigan2005
Jolayemi, EmmanuelUniversity of Michigan1982
Katz, BarryUniversity of Michigan1984
Kushler, RobertUniversity of Michigan1987
Landenberger, BryceUniversity of Michigan1989
Li, LangUniversity of Michigan2001
Liang, Wen-MiinUniversity of Michigan1996
Mauger, DavidUniversity of Michigan1995
McClure, LeslieUniversity of Michigan20045
Park, Tae-SungUniversity of Michigan1990
Schmaltz, StephenUniversity of Michigan1991

According to our current on-line database, Morton Brown has 18 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28418 for the advisor ID.