David Hillel Terman


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Threshold Phenomena in Nonlinear Diffusion Equations

Advisor: Donald Gary Aronson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, SungwooThe Ohio State University2010
Jalics, JozsiThe Ohio State University2002
Kane, AbdoulThe Ohio State University2005
Lang, Cheng-LienThe Ohio State University1992
Lee, EuiwooThe Ohio State University1993
Marchenko, VadimThe Ohio State University2001
McDougal, RobertThe Ohio State University2011
Ralfs, ArthurThe Ohio State University2000
Wang, XueyingThe Ohio State University20093
Zeki, MustafaThe Ohio State University2010
Zhang, LinghaiThe Ohio State University19992

According to our current on-line database, David Terman has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2821 for the advisor ID.